Worldwide contacts

Gencoa sells products and provides support through our partners around the world. Find the contact details for your nearest distributor from the list below. If the country you live in is not listed, contact us for information.

 China

Shanghai Triplewins Vacuum Technology Co., Ltd
Mr.William Chen
7 Floor R&D Building, Hengnu Industry Area, 166 Min-dong Road, Pudong, Shanghai, 201209, CHINA
Tel: +86 21 6106 2048
Mob: 135 0189 7563
Fax: +86 21 6106 2028
William.chen@www-vacuum.com

Gencoa (Technical support)
Hugo Huang
Tel: +86 135 6077 1299 (China)
Fax: +44 151 486 4488 (UK)
hugo@gencoa.com

 Japan

Fuji-Koeki Co., Ltd.
Mr. Takehiro Kikuchi
3-13-5 Nihonbashi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo, 103-0027, JAPAN
Tel: +81 (0)3 3274 2310
Fax: +81 (0)3 3275 3014
www.fuji-koeki.co.jp

 Korea

Tecport Korea
Mr. Lee In-Yong
LG Village 1, 101-Dong, 608-Ho, 686 Mangpo-Dong, Paldal-Gu, Suwon-City, Kyungki-Do, 442-706, SOUTH KOREA
Tel: + 82 (0)31 302 9812
Fax: + 82 (0)303 2021 7788
tecport@korea.com
www.tecport.co.kr

Korean Coating Materials & Comp. Co., Ltd. (KCMC)
Mr Jung-Hoon Yeom 
Complex #717, Heungdeok IT Valley, 13 Heungdeok 1-ro, Giheung, Yongin-Si, Gyeonggi-Do, South Korea 446-908
Tel: +82 (0)31 719 7975
Fax: +82 (0)31 627 5029
yjh7975@kcmc.bi
www.kcmc.biz

 Taiwan

Summit-Tech Resource Corp.
Mrs. Michelle Wen
2F, No. 153, Ziqiang S. Road, Jubei, 302 Hsinchu, TAIWAN R.O.C.
Tel: +886 (0)3 550 4151
Fax: +886 (0)3 550 9896
Email: summit-tech@msa.hinet.net
www.summit-tech.com.tw

Gencoa (Sales and technical support)
James Wang
Mobile: 0922236919 (Taiwan)
Fax: +44 151 486 4488 (UK)
james.wang@gencoa.com

 Germany and Austria

BeamTec GmbH
Mr. Ralph Kempter
Wolfgang-Paul-Strasse 4, 89081 Ulm, GERMANY
Tel: +49 (0)731 146620-20
Fax: +49 (0)731 146620-99
info@beamtec.de
www.beamtec.de

Gencoa (Technical Sales and Support)
Mr. Florian Meyer
florian.meyer@gencoa.com
Mobile: +49 (0)151 58 74 18 96

 Italy

BDISCOM Srl
Mr. Luca Braga
Via Mattei 8, 27010 Giovenzano di Vellezo Bellini (PV), ITALIA
Tel: + 39 (0)382 926 987
Fax: + 39 (0)382 923 070
info@bdiscom.it
www.bdiscom.it

 Russia

Intech Group
Dmitry Filippov
Intech Analytics, JSC, Optikov Street, 4/2 Letter A, office 209, Saint-Petersburg, 197374, Russia
Tel.: +7 (812) 493-24-80
Fax: +7 (812) 493-24-820
dmitry.filippov@intech-group.ru
www.intech-group.ru

 Turkey

Inovac
Dr. Ahmet Uslu
Mahmutbey mah., Tasocagi yolu cd., Agaoglu my office 212, K:23 D:380 TR-34217, Bagcilar/ISTANBUL, TURKEY
Tel: +90 212 500 3418
Fax: +90 212 500 3419
www.inovac.com.tr

 United Kingdom

OMNI Technologies
Rick Halle
1 Portview Road, Avonmouth, Bristol, BS11 9LS, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)845 340 2626
rick.halle@omni-technologies.co.uk
www.omni-technologies.co.uk

 United States

Gencoa Technical and Business Support in US
Frank Papa, US Business Manager

569 E Reagan Pkwy Suite 38, Medina, OH 44256
Cell: +1 530 601 8860
frank.papa@gencoa.com

Universal Vacuum Technology
Mr. Les Dahlstedt
4560 Riding Club Court, Hayward, CA 94542
Tel: +1 510 583 5624
Fax: +1 510 370 3479
les@universalvacuumtech.com
www.universalvacuumtech.com

States: Northern California, OR, WA, ID

NPB Technology Group Inc.
Mr. Thomas Anderson
1048 Irvine Ave, Suite 386, Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: +1 949 945 3316
info@npbtech.com
tom@npbtech.com
www.npbtech.com

States: AZ, CO, NV, UT, HI, Southern California (San Luis Obispo - south)

IES Technical Sales
Sean Stull
250 North Street, Unit A-8, Danvers, MA 01923-1206
Tel: +1 978 777 2900
Fax: +1 978 427 2553
sean.stull@iestechsales.com
www.iestechsales.com

States: Northeast USA

 Mexico

Trames - Grupo Industrial Trames, S.A. De CV
Mr. Joaquin Oseguera
La Mora No 12, Tlalnepantla De Baz, Mexico
Tel: +
joachin.oseguera1@me.com
www.trames.com.mx