Worldwide contacts

Gencoa sells products and provides support through our partners around the world. Find the contact details for your nearest distributor from the list below. If the country you live in is not listed, contact us for information.

Gencoa China agent China

Shanghai Triplewins Vacuum Technology Co., Ltd
Mr. Lane Bao
7 Floor R&D Building, Hengnu Industry Area, 166 Min-dong Road, Pudong, Shanghai, 201209, CHINA
Tel: +86 21 6106 2048
Mob: 186 2191 7013
Fax: +86 21 6106 2028
Lane.Bao@www-vacuum.com

Gencoa (Technical support)
Hugo Huang
Tel: +86 135 6077 1299 (China)
Fax: +44 151 486 4488 (UK)
hugo@gencoa.com

Gencoa Japan agent Japan

Fuji-Koeki Co., Ltd.
Mr. Takehiro Kikuchi
3-13-5 Nihonbashi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo, 103-0027, JAPAN
Tel: +81 (0)3 3274 2310
Fax: +81 (0)3 3275 3014
www.fuji-koeki.co.jp

Gencoa Korea agent Korea

Tecport Korea
Mr. Lee In-Yong
LG Village 1, 101-Dong, 608-Ho, 686 Mangpo-Dong, Paldal-Gu, Suwon-City, Kyungki-Do, 442-706, SOUTH KOREA
Tel: + 82 (0)31 302 9812
Fax: + 82 (0)303 2021 7788
tecport@korea.com
www.tecport.co.kr

Korean Coating Materials & Comp. Co., Ltd. (KCMC)
Mr Jung-Hoon Yeom 
Complex #717, Heungdeok IT Valley, 13 Heungdeok 1-ro, Giheung, Yongin-Si, Gyeonggi-Do, South Korea 446-908
Tel: +82 (0)31 719 7975
Fax: +82 (0)31 627 5029
yjh7975@kcmc.bi
www.kcmc.biz

Gencoa Singapore agentGencoa Malaysia agentGencoa Thailand agent Singapore, Malaysia & Thailand

Rooks Vac PTE Ltd
Mr. Ryan Goh
Blk 3025, Ubi Road 3 #04-127, SINGAPORE 408653
Tel/Fax: + 65 6749 9983
Mob: +65 8113 1430
ryan@rooksvac.com
www.rooksvac.com

Gencoa Taiwan agent Taiwan

Gencoa (Sales and technical support)
James Wang
Mobile: 0922236919 (Taiwan)
Fax: +44 151 486 4488 (UK)
james.wang@gencoa.com

Gencoa France agent France

Neyco
Mr. Olivier Costa
30 Avenue de la Paix, 92170 VANVES, France
Tel: +33 (0)1 41 90 50 50
Fax: +33 (0)1 41 90 50 51
olivier.costa@neyco.fr
www.neyco.fr

Gencoa Germany agentGencoa Germany agent Germany and Austria

AVALUXE International GmbH
Benno-Strauß-Str. 13
D-90763 Fürth
GERMANY
Tel: +49 (0)911 641 551 100
Fax: +49 (0)911 641 551 199
service@avaluxe.de
www.avaluxe.de

Gencoa (Technical Sales and Support)
Mr. Florian Meyer
florian.meyer@gencoa.com
Mobile: +49 (0)151 58 74 18 96

Gencoa Italy agent Italy

BDISCOM Srl
Mr. Luca Braga
Via Mattei 8, 27010 Giovenzano di Vellezo Bellini (PV), ITALIA
Tel: + 39 (0)382 926 987
Fax: + 39 (0)382 923 070
info@bdiscom.it
www.bdiscom.it

Gencoa Russia agent Russia

Intech Group
Dmitry Filippov
Intech Analytics, JSC, Optikov Street, 4/2 Letter A, office 209, Saint-Petersburg, 197374, Russia
Tel.: +7 (812) 493-24-80
Fax: +7 (812) 493-24-820
dmitry.filippov@intech-group.ru
www.intech-group.ru

Gencoa Turkey agent Turkey

Inovac
Dr. Ahmet Uslu
Mahmutbey mah., Tasocagi yolu cd., Agaoglu my office 212, K:23 D:380 TR-34217, Bagcilar/ISTANBUL, TURKEY
Tel: +90 212 500 3418
Fax: +90 212 500 3419
www.inovac.com.tr

Gencoa UK agent United Kingdom

OMNI Technologies
Rick Halle
1 Portview Road, Avonmouth, Bristol, BS11 9LS, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)845 340 2626
rick.halle@omni-technologies.co.uk
www.omni-technologies.co.uk

Gencoa USA agent United States

NPB Technology Group Inc.
Mr. Thomas Anderson
1048 Irvine Ave, Suite 386, Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: +1 949 945 3316
info@npbtech.com
tom@npbtech.com
www.npbtech.com

States: AZ, CO, NV, UT, HI, Southern California (San Luis Obispo - south)

IES Technical Sales
Sean Stull
250 North Street, Unit A-8, Danvers, MA 01923-1206
Tel: +1 978 777 2900
Fax: +1 978 427 2553
sean.stull@iestechsales.com
www.iestechsales.com

States: Northeast USA

Gencoa Mexico agent Mexico

Trames - Grupo Industrial Trames, S.A. De CV
Mr. Joaquin Oseguera
La Mora No 12, Tlalnepantla De Baz, Mexico
Tel: +
joachin.oseguera1@me.com
www.trames.com.mx

 

Upcoming Events